Meet the Board Members

The Alumni Board of Directors is the governing body for the MSU Alumni Assoication and demonstrates the highest level of commitment from our alumni community.

Paul Haley Sr.


Class of 1981

Nicole Thomas

Recording Secretary

Class of 2007

Keisha Shepherd

Financial Secretary

Class of 2003

Ken Bethea

Membership Chair

Class of 1979

DeLois Jeffers

Fundraising Chair

Class of 1973

Raymond Page


Class of 1967

Karen Wright

National Association

Class of 1984

Keisha Shepherd

Website Developer

Class of 2003

Ken Bethea

Vice President

Class of 1979

Harriette Page

Corresponding Secretary

Class of 1978

Jackye Malloy Jones


Class of 1967

Clarence Jeffers

Outreach Chair

Class of 1971

Dr. Iantha Tucker

Fundraising Co-Chair

Class of 1966 & 1972

David Lewis

Adopt A Road

Class of 1988

Robert Sturtevant